The LAB eShop
  • TheLABeShop.com
  • TheLABeShop.de
  • TheLABeShop.fr
  • TheLABeShop.co.uk

Total Phase 10-Pin Grabber Clip Split
10 fils colorés

TotalPhase-10-Pin-Grabber-Clip-Split_1
  • TotalPhase-10-Pin-Grabber-Clip-Split_1

55 €

art TP240410
 

TP 10-Pin farbige Greifer Kabel

10-Pin Greifer Clip Split Kabel mit den einzelnen Litzen machen es einfach den Aardvark I2C/SPI Host Adapter, Beagle I2C/SPI/MDIO Protokoll Analysator oder den Cheetah SPI Host Adapter mit dem Zielobjekt zu verbinden.

Produktinformationen

Eigenschaften
Der 10-Pin Greifer Clip Split Kabel hat einen 10 Pin Gehäusekopf, der an das Bandkabel befestigt ist. Jede einzelne Leitung hat eine Farbe und ist mit dem Pinnamen markiert, um diese leicht erkennen zu können.
Jeder Pin hat einen Greifer-Clip am Ende, mit folgenden Dimensionen. Der gesamte Clip ist nominell 44 mm lang. Die Kapsel Körperbreite ist 2,54 mm breit und etwa 21,5 mm lang. Der Haken des Greifer-Clips ist 0,51 mm breit mit einer maximalen Öffnung von 3,18 mm.
Der Verbindungsstecker ist Standart 5x2 0.100" (2.54mm) Pitch IDC Typ Schlüsselbox Verbindung. Jede einzelne Leitung endet mit einem Einzelnen Pin-Crimp Stecker mit dem gleichen 0.100" (2.54mm) Raster. Das Kabel ist nur 5" (12.7cm) lang, um Signalverschlechterung zu minimieren.
Universell Einsetzbar
Der 10-Pin-Greifer-Clip Splitter Kabel ist ein sehr nützliches Werkzeug, mit dem Sie Adapterplatinen für Ihren 10-poligen Flachbandkabel, nicht mehr erwerben müssen. Obwohl es mit dem Aardvark I2C/SPI-Hostadapter und Beagle I2C/SPI-Protokoll-Analysator spezifische Pinout markiert ist, ist dieses Kabelsplitt universell, für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen einsetzbar.
Dieser Kabelsplitt verbindet zu jedem eingegebenen Standart 0.100" (2.54mm) Feld 10-Pin IDC Stecker.

Ihr Warenkorb Shopping basket

Ihr Warenkorb ist Leer

Zwischensumme: 0 €
(Preise ohne MwSt)
Währung:

The LAB eShop
  • TheLABeShop.com
  • TheLABeShop.de
  • TheLABeShop.fr
  • TheLABeShop.co.uk

Total Phase 10-Pin Grabber Clip Split
Colored Cable

TotalPhase-10-Pin-Grabber-Clip-Split_1
  • TotalPhase-10-Pin-Grabber-Clip-Split_1

55 €

art TP240411
 

TP 10-Pin Colored Grabbers Cable

10-Pin Grabber Clip Split Cable makes it easy to connect your Aardvark I2C/SPI Host Adapter, Beagle I2C/SPI/MDIO Protocol Analyzer, or Cheetah SPI Host Adapter to your target with individual flying leads.

Product information

Features
The 10-Pin Grabber Clip Split Cable has a 10-pin box header that attaches to the ribbon cable. Each individual lead has a different color and is labeled with the pin name so that they are easy to identify.
Each pin has a grabber clip at the end with the following dimensions. The entire clip is nominally 44mm long. The cap body width is 2.54mm wide and roughly 21.5mm long. The hook of the grabber clip is is 0.51mm wide with a maximum opening of 3.18mm.
The connector is a standard 5x2 0.100" (2.54mm) pitch IDC type keyed box connector. Each individual lead is terminated with a single pin crimp connector with the same 0.100" (2.54mm) pitch. The cable is only 5" (12.7cm) long to minimize signal degradation.
Universal Uses
The 10-Pin Grabber Clip Split Cable is an incredibly useful tool that will save you from having to create or purchase adapter boards for your 10-pin ribbon cable. Although it is labeled with the Aardvark I2C/SPI Host Adapter and Beagle I2C/SPI Protocol Analyzer specific pinout, this split cable is universally adaptable to a variety of applications.
This split cable will connect to any standard 0.100" (2.54mm) pitch 10-pin keyed female IDC-type connector.

Your shopping cart Shopping basket

Your cart is empty

Cart Subtotal: 0 €
(Pricing excl VAT)
Currency: